Testimonials

Excellent service over the years.

People

Debbie Du Feu

Senior Manager, Client Service Excellence

+44 (0)1534 780401

ddufeu@vg.je

People

Trevor Norman

Director,
Islamic Finance and Funds Group

+44 (0)1534 500418

tnorman@vg.je

People

Aimee Le Brun

Trainee Human Resources Administrator

+44 (0)1534 500325

alebrun@vg.je

People

Dominic Coyne

Senior Manager – Islamic Finance and Funds Group

+44 (0)1534 500402

dcoyne@vg.je

People

Karen Grieve

Associate Director, Client Service Excellence

+44 (0)1534 500429

kgrieve@vg.je

People

Mark Hucker

Executive - Strategy and Projects

+44 (0)1534 500420

mhucker@vg.je

People

Paula Evans

Assistant Manager – Islamic Finance and Funds Group

+44 (0)1534 500412

pevans@vg.je

People

Adrian Hunt

Client Service Excellence Executive

+44 (0)1534 500 442

ahunt@vg.je